Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact us by email,phone or through our web form below.

Head Office

Putalisadak Height, Lalupate Marg ,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 4423759, 4418019
Email: info@unicampusglobal.net

Sydney Office

U701/25-31, Orara Street
Waitara NSW 2077
Mobile: 0413513850 (Viber only)
Email: sydney@unicampus.edu.np
admission@unicampus.edu.np

Chitwan Branch

Above the NCC Bank, Saheed Chowk,
Narayangarh-4,Chitwan.
Tel: 056-572274
Email:chitwan@unicampus.edu.np

Pokhara Office

Chipledhunga, Opposite Saleways
Departmental Store
Tel: +977 61 551805
Email:pokhara@unicampus.edu.np

Butwal Office

Rajmarga Chauraha -10 Butwal, Rupendehi Nepal
Phone: 071-548966, 9811976768
email: butwal@unicampus.edu.np
fb: unicampus.butwal

Dharan Branch

Mahendra Path, Dharan-12
Tel: 025-533694
Email: dharan@unicampus.edu.np

Hetauda Branch

Bank Roak, Bank of Kathmandu
Building Hetauda
Tel:- 057-521403
Email:- hetauda@unicampus.edu.np

Birtamode Office

Sanischare Road,
Birtamode, Jhapa
Phone: 023-542005/9852674398

India-Bangalore Office

Bagalagunte Bus Stop, Hesaraghatta Main Road Bagalagunte, Nagasandra Post, Bangalore-560073, Karnataka, India
Tel: 0091- 8861095987
bangalore@unicampus.edu.np